S.E.THonesty.Confidence.Credit.Faith
CHINESE | ENGLISH

Service Online:021-60340862

Technical Service
Location:Home>>Technical Service

〇Providing Whole Technical Scheme for Customer’s Project
According to customer’s request, we provide whole technical scheme for their project, including choice of processing techniques, equipment, as well as the choice of PU material and its quality control advice
〇Designing for Customer’s Request
We has a team of engineers, many members of them were trained by European company and are experts of PU foaming industry. So we surely can bring perfect scheme and design the updated equipment for the customers.
〇Training
We provide training for customers about the content of machine operation, maintaining and relevant technology of PUR processing by lessoning and practicing.
〇Rebuilding for Customer’s Old Machine
We specially provide turn-key work (whole technical scheme, designing, equipment, engineering, training) for those customers who want to rebuild their old machine and make their plant meet the standard of non HCFC foaming production by using cyclo-pentane. So that makes their PU products be environment-protect in deed.
〇After Sales Customer Service
We have built a quickly response after service team who ensure the least cost of malfunction of your machine and other relevant problem.
〇Spare Parts Supply
The storage of our spare parts is perennial; provide any parts of the PU equipments produced by SET. We also provide the universal parts of world-wide high pressure foaming machine, such as metering pump, pressure switch, pipe and hose, fittings, ect.

Phone:021-60340862 021-60340863 FAX:021-59511699 Address:Jiading District, Shanghai, Liu Xiang Highway 3851, No. 86, Lane
Copyright @ Shanghai Sinhao M&E Equipment Technology Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved ICP:10012398

信浩机电诚信·自信·信誉·信念
中文版 | ENGLISH

全国统一服务热线:021-60340862

技术服务About us
当前位置:首页>>技术服务

〇提供整体技术解决方案
可以根据客户生产要求提供完整的工程解决方案。包括选择合理的工艺路线和技术装备,并就原料配方、工艺参数、辅机的选择和产品质量提出建议,以便能生产出好的产品。从而解决客户的后顾之忧。
〇技术开发
聚氨酯的应用日益广泛,新的产品不断出现。我们的技术开发人员在国外经过长期专业培训,洞悉世界聚氨酯的最新技术。因此,我们强大的技术开发能力可以帮助客户研制新的设备以适应新产品生产的需求。
〇技术培训
可以为客户提供不同的技术培训方案。技术培训采用理论与实践相结合的方式,让客户了解机器的构造,熟练掌握设备的操作及维修技能。
〇设备改造
根据蒙特利尔公约,中国从现在开始到2010年逐步停止使用氟利昂,以减少对大气臭氧层的破坏。我们可以为客户提供环戊烷改造工程,包括设备、厂房的改造,工艺的重新制定、人员再培训等,使产品符合环保要求,成为真正的绿色产品。
〇售后服务
我们拥有一支技术过硬的售后服务队伍,能购对设备故障作出快速反应,及时出击,尽量减少因维修而造成的影响。
〇备件供应
为更好服务客户,我们建立了专用备件仓库,库存有计量泵、压力开关、管道、接头等大量进口和国产零备件。当顾客急需备件时,我们将在最短的时间内服务到位。

电话:021-60340862 60340863 传真:021-59511699                                                   地址:上海市嘉定区华亭镇高竹路唐行村297号
Copyright @ 上海信浩机电设备技术有限公司 All Rights Reserved                                                         沪ICP备:10012398号